#AintNoThinkpiece: Russell Schiller and #blackwomenarebeautiful

I’ve mentioned the podcast I co-host, Three Fifs Podcast, on this blog several times. However, I never told you about Ain’t No Thinkpiece. ANTP is a segment I have been doing on the ‘cast for a few weeks now that consists of me ranting about stuff that I’m too lazy to blog about. I’m no one’s orator but I’m proud that I’ve been able to keep it up.

Anyway, here’s a clip of the segment from last week’s show. My subject was Russell Schiller, that punk ass white boy behind the controversial #blackwomenarebeautiful hashtag.

I believe it’s the best one I’ve done so far.

Did you like what you heard? Listen to the full show!

Also, another installment of Roots of Resistance will be posted in the very near future. Stay tuned.

 

Speak!

