CROSSPOST: Three Fifs Sh!t List 02: Caitlyn Jenner, Stop Talking

So, I have been doing stuff and realized that it hasn’t made it to this corner of the internet. Well, that changes today. Starting now, I will be cross posting blog posts and podcast clips that I do elsewhere until I figure out what the hell I’m going to do with AnotA. I’ll figure it out eventually.

Anywho, check out this blog post I did for Three Fifs, a podcast I do with my buds. These series of blog posts covers people that have pissed us off.

Here’s an excerpt and if you want to read the rest, click the link below.

Hey y’all. I was supposed to do these weekly but between getting another job and generally being a hot mess, I never got around to it until now.

I have a new inductee for the sh!t list: Ms. Caitlyn Jenner.

Caitlyn-Jenner

I’m so sick of her and her white woman shenanigans. When she came out as transgender earlier this year, I was rooting for her. I used to watch Keeping up with the Kardashians a while ago and I’ve always liked her because she seemed to be the most down to earth member of the clan. She was the voice of reason in the midst of her daughters’ antics and then wife’s permissiveness toward said antics. Then, the rumors began to swirl, the Diane Sawyer interview happened and she lost every piece of her mind.

Read more…

Speak!

