Introducing Three Fifs of a Podcast

In addition to writing on this here blog, I have been doing a podcast for a minute now. I’ve been meaning to share it with y’all but for some reason, I kept forgetting. I do this show with a few of my buddies and we have a great time. We cover everything from news and politics to pop culture and nerd stuff. Unless we have other commitments, we try to do the show biweekly. With that said, here’s the first episode of the year and if you’re interested, check our archives to see more. Our next show is January 29th and we will be hosting our own version of the racial draft. If you got any folks you want to draft, hit me up in the comments.

Click here to view the show.

Speak!

